Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Professor Roberta Mock

Professor and Executive Dean of School of Performing and Digital Arts, Royal Holloway University of London.

Professor Foluke Adebisi

Associate Professor in Law, University of Bristol.

Professor Jason Arday

Honorary Professor in the Department of Sociology, Durham University.

Professor Florence Ayisi

Professor of Film, Faculty of Business and Creative Industries, University of South Wales

Dr Owen Gower

Director at UK Council for Graduate Education

Ms Lorna Hollowood

Lecturer in Nursing, College Lead for Cultural Diversity, African Caribbean Research Collective, University of Birmingham.

Ms Jessica Boyd

Director of Participant and Alumni Impact, PhD candidate (2019-2025), Goldsmith University of London.

Professor Vini Lander

Professor of Race and Education Director of the Centre for Race, Education and Decoloniality, Leeds Beckett University.

Dr Chantelle Lewis

Junior Research Fellow, Deputy Director of Leading Routes,
University of Oxford, Pembroke College.

Ms Chloe Lewis

PhD candidate in Education, Programme Director of The Catalyst Collective, University of Cambridge.

Dr Rob Lindsay

Reader in Corrosion Science and Engineering at the School of Materials,
The University of Manchester.

Professor Ankhi Mukherjee

Professor of English and World Literatures, Wadham College, University of Oxford.

Ms Sheree Palmer

Student Success and Attainment Manager, Law, Society and Social Justice, University of Kent.

Professor Ijeoma Uchegbu

Professor of Pharmaceutical NanoScience, University College of London.

Mr Gabriel Washington

Final Year Law Student (2020-2023), Chair of National Diverse Student Network, Royal Holloway, University of London.